N Blog (100922 17:08) – ‘Thank you’

Everyone
I got so many comments: thank you …(lll>Å<)・゜・
I was surprised (*_*)
Really, really thank you

But yesterday there was this lightness
And today feels competely different ..(〃ノω’)

A fight against a member can end in just a minute and change everything!!!!
I’ll persist on (*^ω^*)

Yesterday, Janken Pon finished, and I saw my fans’ faces
And thought about them (*ノωノ)

Everyone, I’m coming (´゜▽゜`)

Soon, I’ll meet it (*ノωノ)  When, though??

Everyone, I won by using all of your power

Next is with Natsuki’s power!!!!!

Always I’m patient in school
And I’m patient at work

Among these things I’m busy and making money… Thank you

Surely I’ll study hard and work unconditionally (>_<) That’s a big thought???

I’ll raise up all of my power and persist on..(〃ノω’)σ

I love you all so, so much!!!

Everyone, yesterday

When you knew Natsuki’s resluts

Did you laugh?

Did you cry?

Did you get angry?

I sympathize with everyone’s feelings (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’ve had experience with them all (lll>Å<)・゜・

Keep being lovely

And work hard

I’ll absolutely work hard!!!!!!!!!

So

Please give me your help (*^ω^*)

Put in 100% of your love…

It’s lovely

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_121.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

