N Blog (100923 21:43) – ‘Youth 18 Ticket’

Today we’re on location for a recording
What’s today… it’s a ball game tournament ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Please watch the result on Shukan AKB

The location was near my hometown
Today I went back to my parent’s home
After a long time (・◇・)/~~~

I enjoyed a personal meal

It was my mother’s hope (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

How did you like Nstory 6?
I sent my application to the right place(・◇・)/~~~
I still have some way to go (@⌒ー⌒@)ノ I’ll keep going untill I get there

It’s all my experiences and a true story, I’m writing it completely straight.  I want everyone to know that (^-^)/

I’ll go and write the sequel
For your pleasure (^-^)/

Today my bento has
Pork fried with ginger
Hamburger
And fish

I’m super-worried.

I always worry (laughs)

After all, day and night, I always choose fish (^-^)/ My body looks good (@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

As soon as I arrived home

I enjoyed it ( ^_^)/~~~

Thanks for today
I’ll work hard tomorrow

Ah…

Everyone made entries so quickly and I wanted to say that I’m keeping them secret

N-neko-chan…

Will be taking care of the house, is that okay??
Hokkaido’s present of potatoes and cookies… I’ll eat it (; ̄ェ ̄)

Well *・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

sweet dream…

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/18.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

