N Blog (100924 15:54) – ‘Visiting’

My mother and older sister

And I are off to Chinatown (^-^)/

How many years has it been?

A three-person lunch ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

Of course we had gyoza and shrimp ramen, etc… We got along with everyone while eating☆

*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

Nevertheless, it’s cold (~_~;)
It was an extremely surprising climate change (>人<;)
Everyone
Please don’t catch a cold (^-^)/

*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

Is the Polaroid-like picture a real Polaroid?  The answer to the question is that I have a computer application does it for me ( ^_^)/~~~

A photo of my meal: I put it in the computer application (^-^)/

Isn’t it clever?

*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

From the reaction of the discussion, walking in chinatown was like shopping in Korea
I love SNSD, Kara, Big Bang, and Super Nova goods (@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

Going to Chinatown

“Is delicious”

That’s what I said a lot ♪(´ε` )

You know?

It’s good to understand.

@N-san

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

