N Blog (100925 13:24) – ‘Before Consultation’

Recently, I’ve had a change within myself

I don’t know, but

I definitely like trains that stops at every station.

Before, I liked moving at high speeds, but…

Now, having rode the train today, let me introduce to you some highlights

1. ‘Point of View’ Window

2. ‘Consciousness’ Neighbors are lying down to your right and left, which way will you foll

3. ‘Defense’ A weakly air-conditioned car

4. ‘Attack’ Musical Chairs

5. ‘Aim’ Into the strap, rarely are they long

6. ‘Aim 2’ Get the end of a set of seats

7. ‘Caution’ Lost umbrellas

These points will hold you safe
And I think they’ll surely make it enjoyable

And my train evaluation points are

Chances of sitting
Train cars
Inner-carriage manners
Scenery
Air-conditioning

Yup.  This is all important, look at my top list.

Third place

Fuku Toshin Line

Reasons… Chances of sitting ◎
Train cars ◎
Inner-carriage manners ◎
Scenery
Air-conditioning

Second place

Yurakucho Line

Reasons… Chances of sitting
Train cars ◎
Inner-carriage manners ◎
Scenery ◎
Air-conditioning

First place

Hanzo line ~

Reasons… Chances of sitting
Train cars ◎
Inner-carriage manners ◎
Scenery ◎
Air-conditioning ◎

As I thought, the powerful Hanzo line is the victor I decided

You can see the Tamagawa River, as there are twin spheres at Tamagawa Station.
And in the summertime, it’s cool.
The chances of sitting are relatively low.
At the right time, the Oi-machi line meets it to Shibuya and Nagata Center.

Yurakucho Line’s new cars are wonderful
I challenge you to ride in these cars and sit at a side seat to see out the clear windows.

Despite Fuku Toshin Line’s new face, I can feel a strong presence at the station.
I recommend Shibuya and Ikebukuro.
There’s a high probability of sitting and I recommend it to enjoy relaxing.

And more!  N-Nacchi likes train-taking points and rankings (^-^)/

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_123.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

