N Blog (100925 17:16) – ‘New Nails’

I’m off to get my nails done ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Last time I got flashy nails with ice cream, this time I’ll change…

Fall style

Simple adult nails ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

My first red ones ヽ(;▽;)ノ cute…

Making things like the ribbons ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪ They’re so cute っ(=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

This time, Sherry La Blanc-san did them ☆~(ゝ。∂)

Sherry La Blanc
0334733378

Surely you’ll go there

Now I’m getting ready to go (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Somewhere??
( *`ω´) へ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/new.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

