N Blog (100925 22:30) – ‘That’s Right’

Ryogoku Kokugikan (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

As a matter of fact, I went to watch sumo

The last entries were

Hakuho and Kinoshu…

Hakuho’s close combat was powerful.

Sumo wrestling is fun ( *`ω´)

Moreover, It was my luck that
Prime Minister Kan
Stallone
KONISHIKI-san
Musashimaru

Came ( *`ω´)

I was moved… ヽ(;▽;)ノ

How lucky I think I am.  Today is a day of thanks ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪ To your health!

Also, I want to try sumo ( *`ω´)

It’d be a precious experience ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

By the way, did you notice Stallone-san? I had to examine him to see him.
It was amazing ☆~(ゝ。∂)

Everyone, you know? ヽ(;▽;)ノ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_124.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

