N Blog (100928 18:48) – ‘Talk from yesterday’

‘Yesterday

Original Team K members made a surprise entry on stage (●・ωヽ)

We surprised Erena…!!

Our plan was a huge success (*ノωノ)

All along, we waited in the car, and once we were in the theater, we were careful to not raise our voices, and were always “Shh”-ing everyone to keep quiet.  We read clearly false letters on our way there (N´∀`)/`

After a long time, my heart beat quickly ..(〃ノω’)σ

But it was good (*ノωノ)

Kaorin and Naruru came

And my clothes yesterday were

Totally by Dazzlin’ ..(〃ノω’)σ

My coat was by Secret Magic (●・ωヽ)

A coat… (laughs) It’s cold out recently

Dazzlin”s trousers had suspenders (N´∀`)/`

They’re super-cute ..(〃ノω’)σ

Today it’s cold, so don’t catch a cold (●・ωヽ)

Recently, my room has been so full (´-ω-`)

How should I…

How should I…

I live in a walk-in closet!!!!!!!!!

I’m not yet 35 yet… (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/09/post_125.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

