N Blog (101004 15:58) – ‘Quiz Winners’

These are the ones who answered the quiz correctly

Yuuki-san
Enushi-san
PRIME TIME.-san
Yuuji-san
Maruko-san
Yumemigachi-san
Sine Cosign Naisho-san

7 people

And ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

Like…

Good kids…

Those people get a message from me (^-^)/

By the way, by participating, you can read the

messages ( ^_^)/~~~

So, to start

Yuuki-san (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
Congratulations on getting the quiz right
*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*
And thank you for your participation
Takasugi Shinsaku… you really understood with no

hints!!
My speech changed and most recently, I saw sea

monkeys☆
After watching the movie, truth be told, I was really

moved inside!
So, Yuuki-san, you should go see it!  It’s good

according to me ( *`ω´)
Really, congratulations!

Enushi-san ☆
Congrats on getting the quiz right
*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*
Enushi-san… Enushi-san

N-shi-san? ヽ(;▽;)ノ
I am also N-shi!
After this, please remember our N connection ( *`ω´)
Enushi-san, what kind of person are you?
A man?  A woman? (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
If you like, after this, tell me Enushi-san ( ^_^)/~~~ On my blog, I post about my performances and events, and there are various things you can know (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
Really, congratulations are in order ☆

PRIME TIME.-san ( ^_^)/~~~
Congratulations on getting the quiz answer right

I think I just asked and your answered the question pefectly!
It’s amazing (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
PRIME TIME.-san, I have got to teach you a recipe!
It’s avacado and tomato kapure, and it’s cheap to eat a lot of it.  Furthermore, stir enoki mushrooms, noodle soup, and sugar!  It’s super sweet, have a try at it! ( ^_^)/~~~
PRIME TIME.-san, do you like eating food?  I wish I could teach you about it ( *`ω´)
Really, congratulations are in order (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Yuuji-san (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)
You answered the quiz correctly \(//∇//)\
Yuuji-san, you definitely did well (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)  Now, you were even the first to answer correctly!
Surely you’re amazingly popular ( *`ω´)
Takasugi Shinsaku wrote ☆~(ゝ。∂) amazingly!
At the next quiz, will Yuuji-san try?  (Laughs) Is the pressure on?!
(Laughs) You did well, Yuuji-san, what kind of music do you listen to?
I am listening to the Backstreet Boys lately!
If you like, you should listen to them ( *`ω´) They dance
Really, congratulations た(=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Maruko-san ( *`ω´)

Congratulations on winning the quiz \(//∇//)\
It has nothing to do with it, but my English techer is Mark-san (Laughs)
And he always calls me ‘Sato Natsuki’ and everyone says Natsuki Natsuki(Laughs)
Well, it’s happened! Mark-san is special!   I am certainly called Natsuki (Laughs)
So, Maruko-san ( *`ω´)
Sometimes there’s an opportunity to say Natsuki \(//∇//)\ Really, congratulations (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Yumemigachi-san \(//∇//)\
Congratulations on getting the quiz right ( ^_^)/~~~ Yumemigachi-san!  Was it hard?  ー♪(´ε` )ノー Ther were no hints… but you did well!
Yumemigachi-san, I had a surprising dream (laughs)
As a child, I always was to become a nurse, and on the night shirt, I would always listen and the next attendant would move, but I fell and it was scary… Such feelings (laughs)
Yumemigachi-san, as a child, what did you dream about?  Certainly you’ll tell me \(//∇//)\
Really, congrats on getting the right answer (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Sine Cosine Naisho-san ♪(´ε` )
Congrats on getting the quiz right \(//∇//)\
I was worried ♪(´ε` )
As one would expect of Sine Cosine Naishou-san, you did splendidly!
I used to really like math, especially doing sine, cosign, and tangent (laughs)
It was on my mind, ー(・◇・)/~~~ Naisho-san (laughs) That being the case, Sine Cosign and ○○○’s ○○○ do you think ( ^_^)/~~~ (laughs)
Enjoy it…!  And certainly participate in the quiz ♪(´ε` )
Really, congratulations are in order!

And at last, everyone who participated ( ^_^)/~~~
Really, thank you ( ^_^)/~~~

For Takasugi Shinsaku there was, though I was bad at history of Japan, an unusually high amount of lessons about him at my cram school with pictures of Takasugi Shinsaku (Laughs)
So everyone likes him (laughs)
By the way, I like Makoto Akira and Himiko (・◇・)/~~~
But Takasugi Shinsaku is my favorite ( ^_^)/~~~

I’ll have another quiz ♪(´ε` )
At that time, certainly participate ( ^_^)/~~~ Keep on aiming high for the quiz ♪(´ε` )
Really, everyone, thank you (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_133.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

