N Blog (101004 16:57) – ‘Flooding-san’

Excuse me Σ(・□・;)

Flooding-san got the answer Takasugi Shinsaku right, too Σ(・□・;)Σ(・□・;) I’m really sorry

That’s eight names now (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Flooding-san! Congratulations \(//∇//)\
By the way, I think I went to a show called “Leaf of Flooding” in a theater (laughs)
Flooding-san! Really excuse me (ーー;)
I was down! (-。-; My blunder, not my feelings (-。-;(-。-;
Takasugi Shinsaku was definitely his original real name
I’m sorry (=´∀`)人(´∀`=) By the way, I, Natsuki, was born in the summer as a hopeful child and was definitely original *・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*
So with my aid, (=´∀`)人(´∀`=) Congratulations on the quiz \(//∇//)\

Again, congrats to those eight (^-^)/

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_134.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

