N Blog (101007 12:40) – ‘It’s been a long time since N’

Good day (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Today I went to a rich cafe in the morning to eat (^-^)/

Some time ago, these were my civilian clothes

Costume-like ( *`ω´)

Overalls Minir Door
Well (=´∀`)人(´∀`=) The red fall-ish plaid is cute *・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

After a while, yesterday I played a game
SNES!
Mario and Bomberman (laughs)
I love my SNES ♪(´ε` )

♪(´ε` ) Everyone stares at it ( ^_^)/~~~

Ah…

A Beginner ring tone has come out from Rekochoku. ヽ(;▽;)ノ
Make sure you use it ♪(´ε` )

Yesterday we recorded the Janken Pon new single senbatsu song!

Wow, Σ(・□・;) It’s finally starting ヽ(;▽;)ノ

I must do my best

Please support me (。-_-。)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/n.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

