N Blog (101020 10:46) – ‘After A Long Time…’

Carry bag!

Today I had to go somewhere different for a photo shoot and this is what I brought ♪( ´θ`)ノ

It’s a big carry-on and was a lot of fun to choose at the store (^-^)/

Isn’t it cute?

Today Watanabe Pro gave me the impossible choice of deciding which color to get (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)   I chose pink ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

And then i had a secret photo shoot ☆~(ゝ。∂)

I need to keep at working on my studying… Go for it Σ(・□・;)

Everyone, always tell me what to do! ☆~(ゝ。∂)

And then, it’s over.  The members match me (^-^)/  Who is in the same room as me?

This is fun ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_145.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

