N Blog (101025 22:46) – ‘Performance’

Today I have a performance (*ノωノ)

It’s Amina’s birthday!!!

Congrats, Amina (*ノωノ)

Ah (*ノωノ)
The Watanabe Girls Event deadline is approaching ..(〃ノω’)σ

The event will totally be fun and everyone should apply (*ノωノ)

Today I watched various Korean live news to see myself talk (laughs) Did everyone see it??

I still have some way to go in my speaking

Today Tsugi-san did my make-up (*ノωノ) Tsugi-san’s make-up is godly (*^ω^*)

I always post about Tsugi-san’s make-up on my blog (laughs)

Today, after a long time, I braided my hair ..(〃ノω’)σ

And after a long time, I cut my bangs (*ノωノ)

How do you like them?????

By the way, the pose I always make isn’t always a peace sign

It’s a takoyaki pose (laughs) ← What?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_150.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

