N Blog (101026 19:59) – ‘After a long time’

Today I had a meal that I had in high school as a senior
It’s been a long time ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
I ate sea grapes ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

Ahh… Also, sea grapes are the best (^-^)/
I ate miso (^-^)/

I’ll stop with the girls talk ♪( ´θ`)ノ

Well then, everybody, what should N talk about?!

(Laughs)

Another photo in my takoyaki pose (・◇・)/~~~

I’m setting a trend (laughs)

Setting the trend of the N-pose (laughs)

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_151.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

