N Blog (101028 10:10) – ‘Photo Shoot’

Today we had a photo shoot (*ノωノ)

Throuhout the day

After I said good-bye to my mother (*ノωノ)
I felt kind of lonely (*ノωノ)

This morning when I got up

I stood up an saw my mother’s kitchen

I felt really completely happy (*ノωノ)

I went to my old grandmother’s house and made breakfast with a knife after waking up to some rythmical noice (*ノωノ)

And then all those feelings piled up on one another (*ノωノ)

Oh, I still have some way to go before I’m a mother (laughs) ← (back me up!)

Nevertheless, it’s cold weather outside 彡(-_-;)彡
How is it like this in Japan…

Today I had to wear a muffler 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Things like wearing a piece of winter clothing
Are different from wearing three layers of summer clothing (laughs)

Do you know what I mean?
First of all, summer clothing can’t endure the coldness!!!

And finally it’s beginning

An inflamed nose… Ding

Ah, I’m using many, many tissues

And I’m looking like Rudolf (laughs)

I’m drinking the medicine, but
Is it the pollen that is getting to me?

A cold?

What difficulties 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Ah

I’m going to study for my various subjects (●・ωヽ)

Coexistence is difficult!!!!!!!!!!!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/10/post_152.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

