N Blog (111010 00:42) – ‘Going Away’

Thank you (*ノωノ)

Today’s performance (*ノωノ)
I really really

Enjoyed it (☆>∀<)

Really, thank you to all those who could come

Today Tsugi-san (☆>∀<) did my make-up!  It’s been a logn time!!! The hand of god!!!!!

Now I have to do it myself (laughs)

Tomorrow, finally

I go to Singapore 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。 Everyone, good bye for a little while… (cries)

I’m going as the Watanabe Girls representative ←It should be like that (laughs)

Akicha
Yukirin
Asuka
Young Master

Farewell 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

I’ll return back

For the handshake event (☆>∀<)

I will return super-fluent in English (☆>∀<)

That’s not right…

Singapore’s language seems to be English

I would normally study for the results…

But
I’m studying a lot anyway (laughs)

I just know my self-introduction (´・H・)

And I’ll take my computer

I’ll take my computer because…

It’s inside… (´・H・)(´・H・)

Hmm….

I’ll try (´・H・)
There’s images up there

The blog is coming late…

Everyone!!!

Don’t be lonely and stress eat!!!

Don’t be lonely and cry!!!

If you’re lonely…

I’d think you odd…

Oh ÷×=≠*@&#%£&。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

(。。;)

φ(.. )

(゜▽゜) See you later

Have a day off

Tomorrow

N
↑(laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_161.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

