N Blog (101116 13:22) – ‘From now on’

Hello (*ノωノ)

Today I woke up from sleeping awkwardly and now have sore joints…
I need a massage (*ノωノ)

I’ll go to the beauty parlor ~

My body feels awfully different after sleeping in that position
A massage is coming!

After a long time… I slept like that (゜▽゜)

Today I have a performance (*ノωノ)
I’m looking forward to it

The many girls in the Macau group won’t be performing, so everyone will totally be going for it (*ノωノ)

The image is from a rooftop pool in Singapore!

It’s… very frightening (lll>Å<)・゜・

What if you fell down!! (laughs)

However, the scenery was awfully pretty.  The scenery and pool’s border were clear o(><)o

Mariyannu moved to the very, very edge of the pool, but the lifeguard
Whistled and she retreated since it was dangerous and Mariyannu said in English

“Thank you.  I’m Touch.”

Yup (laughs)

If she weren’t careful and hadn’t have noticed, she’d be dead (laughs)

Mariyannu (laughs)

And there’s a picture of my sneakers today (*ノωノ)
My new sneakers and parka are comfy to wear (*ノωノ)

Today I again put on my normal clothes (*ノωノ)

Today’s Chiyuu’s birthday (*ノωノ) Happy birthday
Soon she’ll see it (laughs)
Chiyuu is at a lovely age now (☆>∀<)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_169.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

