N Blog (101118 16:54) – ‘Naka Oka Chi Macchi’

The title is especially meaningful to me←

Now the photoshoot has finished and I’m in middle of being transported (N´∀`)/`

I remember a tune

Today’s rare because I wore a side bun (*ノωノ)

Is it the first time I’ve worn this hairstyle??*

My make-up is by Tsugi-san 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

I love Tsugi-san’s make-up 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

Oh… (N´∀`)/`

My civilian clothes are

A dress by Titty
A cardigan by Dazzlin’ (N´∀`)/`

They’re comparable to ones from H&M and Forever 21 (*ノωノ)

Hmmm

I’m such a girl

Today,

Perhaps, perhaps, as a girl I should arrange to cook a meal (☆>∀<)

What do you think??

Which members (N´∀`)/`

Do you understand???*

Yup

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_174.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

