N Blog (101119 22:27) – ‘First day’

Before

The performance

I went to the beauty parlor (☆>∀<)

Efil is the new one I go to, and it’s on the way (*ノωノ)

Don’t you think the colors are amazing? I got some black lowlights (*ノωノ)

Efil is certainly great (*ノωノ) By the way, I treated it with red…

It’s glossy, and my hair and make-up is

“Straightened” (*ノωノ)

(Laughs)

Putting me in charge,
Masa-san, thank you (lll>Å<)・゜・

And today is Chiyuu’s birthday show (☆>∀<)

I’m happy (*ノωノ)

Really, congrats (☆>∀<)

Tomorrow I’ll work hard (*ノωノ)

It’s a day off (*ノωノ)

Ah,

My hair is silky (*ノωノ) (laughs)

I’m happy (lll>Å<)・゜・

Good night

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_176.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

