N Blog (101120 13:55) – ‘Photo shoot’

Today was a photo shoot (*ノωノ)

In a blink of time, it was over

Today I took photos in the house studio.  Natsuki really likes the house studio (N´∀`)/`

Today, we made ○○○○○○○○

It was fun (lll>Å<)・゜・

Today, what should I do

(*ノωノ)

I’ll find a way to study

On my computer 。゜゜(´□`。)°゜。

My house just has one computer (lll>Å<)・゜・

It’s in bad condition (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’ve become well-acquainted with the machine (☆>∀<)

Ah (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_177.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

