N Blog (101123 23:38) – ‘Yuka and…?’

I ate my meal (*ノωノ)

Today I ran out of speech!!!

The title is about a fan (laughs)

It’s one’s true character (laughs)

I said, “Hey, my fans’ presence is big, isn’t it?”
They spread their answer in a single word…

I’ve come to the conclusion that everyone’s really amazing (*ノωノ)

Really amazing (lll>Å<)・゜・

Everyone, thank you

Always help saving things!!!

Really, thank you

Today was really, really

Another time that I felt such warm feelings (lll>Å<)・゜・

I will persist!!!!!!

Natsuki loves you and thanks you.

Natsuki loves you!

Everyone!!

Good night

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_184.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

