N Blog (101124 21:25) – ‘More Nails ☆″’

Today, we went to an exhibit

Our four people went to Mariyannu’s second favorite beauty parlor (N´∀`)/`

Everyone got treatments
And began to get nice cuts

What should I get?… That was the problem

Nails←

No… plain nails are cute!!!!!!

A dalmation pattern

Since I’m not a girl anymore

Death strangles me (laughs)

Besides, I got them on the heads of my nails (N´∀`)/`

And now I had a meal with Mariyannu

A lovely connection (☆>∀<)

We had dreamy girls’ talk (*ノωノ)

After a long time, I was able to spend a whole day off with other members !!! It was fun (N´∀`)/` And playful (☆>∀<)

By the way

I

Am full←

Is everyone else full???(*ノωノ)

Recently, I feel that I have been close to everyone’s minds (*ノωノ)

What is everyone thinking about? (*ノωノ)

And I read blog comments

Going to work, going to school, and playing on my computer… are the various things I’m told

I’m glad that many people tell me they’re happy (*ノωノ)

Excuse me, but reversing the question is bothersome (笑)

For Natsuki, today I’m having miso and seaweed salad and sashimi to eat (*ノωノ)

Everyone, what delicious foods do you eat???

By the way, Natsuki is

Having mille crepes

For my afternoon snack tomorrow!!!!!!

(☆>∀<)

Ah…

Mariyannu

… That’s your thing (laughs)

An afternoon snack is Mariyannu (N´∀`)/`

Good night (*ノωノ)

1 plus 2 is N-Nacchi ← at this late hour

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_186.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

