N Blog (101125 23:07) – ‘Performance’

Today I had my business meeting

On the radio

And I also had a performance (*ノωノ)

Today was Suuchan’s birthday show

Suuchan, congrats (☆>∀<) Suuchan has such a delightful, excellent smile (*ノωノ)

Thank you for today (*ノωノ)

Today I matched

My clothing with Mariyannu

And wore a long skirt (*ノωノ)

I wore it for the first time (☆>∀<) It’s an easy-going recommendation (*ノωノ)

You could wear it on an airplane (☆>∀<) (laughs)

Recently I’ve been watching various dramas when studying (*ノωノ)

So

I might go see

Twilight soon (*ノωノ)

What are eveyone’s thoughts about seeing and enjoying that? (N´∀`)/`

So, thanks.

Really go for it tomorrow ( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

Good night

‘sweet dream…’

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_188.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

