N Blog (191128 13:15) – ‘There’s a reason for everything’

Today, there are many reasons to be on location (☆>∀<)
Like turning completely into a full angel

Being on location (*ノωノ)

Certainly it will air (N´∀`)/`

My stomach is hungry…

I haven’t eaten since morning!!

(Laughs)

Times like feeling like you’re hungry

(☆>∀<) Are always there

By the way…

I began the best confession’s game…

It’s

Acchan (*ノωノ)

So cute!! (N´∀`)/`

Next who should I try? (*ノωノ)

I love AKB 1/48

Watch Natsuki’s confession scene (☆>∀<)

(Laughs)

I’m embarrassed… (`・д・´)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_191.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

