N Blog (101129 08:27) – ‘Reachi’

Today I got up early (。-_-。)

But I’m still sleepy ♪(´ε` )

Natsuki’s older sister had a good time

At lunch we got a slice of berry cheesecake for two people!!

Berry cheesecake for one.

(Laughs)

No… I’m surprised!!
It’s called berry cheesecake

Because it’s berry cheesecake

At last I’ve had it by chance! (。-_-。)

It’s exaggerated! (laughs)

We got it at the restaurant ZARU!  I should take another member to have berry cheesecake with me! (laughs)

I wonder if Komori would like it? ←

And, at the time, I noticed

My older sister’s strap matches!!

(Laughs)

That’s

Such a coincidence! (。-_-。)

As one would expect of a Sato!

(Laughs)

Mickey’s cute!

I want to go to Disney! (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Suddenly, however (。-_-。)

It’s near December!!

It’s soon to be Christmas!!

Everyone, what are you doing for Christmas?

Natsuki will stay over at a member’s house (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

It has yet to be decided who that will be (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/11/post_192.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

