N Blog (101204 11:56) – ‘Thank you!’

Everyone, thank you for your support yesterday (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

I was really nervous

But it was fun (^-^)/

Today is the FNS song festival (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

I’ll persist on (^-^)/

The picture is a couple of unexpectedly matching purses (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Who do they belong to?

The person is

“I use the same thing in my bedroom at home!
Recently Natsuki and I have been using them in different colors!  At home I’ve been using them for years!”

That’s what was said (laughs)

Understand it?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_201.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

