N Blog (101206 11:57) – ‘About Korean’

Today is Music Japan (^-^)/

Yesterday I casually bumped into Ucchi (^-^)/

Unexpectedly at a festival

Ucchi had a nervous face before…

But got a sponge cake from Dorami! (◎_◎;)

Dorami-chan look similar (laughs)

Cute ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I’ve made friends and eaten with the janken senbatsu (◎_◎;)

When out, I immediately bought at toppogi

And the shop clerk said

“Anyohaseyo”

In Korean

“Hello, yes”

is what it means (laughs)

“I love Korean and now I’m studying the language”

And in Korean I said

“Looking into it is great”

A Japanese reversal (laughs)

I gave up

Looking for toppogi

And said

“Kamusahamunida”

In Japanese (laughs)

Speaking Japanese after speaking in Korean (laughs)

Today I have an English test (>人<;) I’m nervous…

Yesterday i had a statistics test

I think I got good marks! ←

English Fighting! (◎_◎;)

With all my power, I’ll do my best at Music Japan ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Ah

Today I’ll persist (。-_-。)

What should I  have for lunch?

Everyone, what are you having?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_205.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

