N Blog (101206 23:11) – ‘It’s Over’

Music Japan’s recording is over ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

It was exciting and fun for us (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Tomorrow I have to get up super-early!

I wonder when I’ll wake up (;゜0゜)

Everyone, wake me (laughs)

Now I’ll take a bath (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Everyone, have a restful day ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

I hope I get up! (◎_◎;)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_207.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

