N Blog (101207 20:32) – ‘Location Announcement’

Today I’ve come to the Shige prefecture (*ノωノ)

Today it’s for

The 2/12 broadcasting of

“The History of Food”

That’s why I’m on location (*ノωノ)

Kataoka Tsurutaro-san, TIM-san, and Angaruzu-san are on the television program (*ノωノ)

I’m on location

For the History of Food (*ノωノ)

For clothes, I have

Hakama ~ (*ノωノ)

I haven’t worn them since Sakura no Shiori (☆>∀<)

Which reminds me, in a month is my coming-of-age ceremony (*ノωノ)

I must think about things like hair ornaments and how to dress (*ノωノ)

In just a minute we’ll be recording (☆>∀<)

Well
From now, I’ll go back (*ノωノ)

What do you think about wearing hakama?

P.S. Tomorrow is the theater’s fifth anniversary

And

Chance no Junban comes out (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_209.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

