N Blog (101212 20:18) – ‘Liver, Hearts, and Guts’

Good morning (*ノωノ)”

For the first time, yesterday

I had foie gras (*ノωノ)

Mmm

Foie Gras, I think, is eating the liver (laughs)

Even so,

Sashimi also has hearts

Hearts, hearts… I think (laughs)

My friend had yakiniku

“What about these parts?”

I heard someone pass by

“It’s a common meat -∀-”

And my friend continued to say nothing

Insides, outsides… various things to eat

I went home to study

Ding (T_T)
I regretted it…

I decided (laughs)

My friend was kind ← Thanks

But recently,

In order to eat (*ノωノ)

I have sashimi

(laughs)

A small piece shows me it’s good points (*ノωノ)

Everyone should have liver (laughs)

Liver is absolutely good (lll>Å<)・゜・

And

Gizzard (*ノωノ)

Recently, I’ve had gizzard (☆>∀<)

It’s grown (*ノωノ)

Ah (*ノωノ)

What challenge will I have next? (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’m not very good at food contests (lll>Å<)・゜・

Ah

Is anyone else poor at food challenges?? (lll>Å<)・゜・

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_213.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

