N Blog (101212 21:34) – ‘Notice’

It’s sudden, but
Tomorrow, at 19:00

Is Q-Sama!

I’m on it(*ノωノ)

That’s the time
Certainly you’ll watch it (*ノωノ)

Today my father and sister and I went out to eat (*ノωノ)

It was the first time we went for no reason (゜▽゜)

Living alone, going out do do stuff together with my father is rare

It gives me a little bit of a fresh feeling (゜▽゜)

It’s fun (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow

I have a show (*ノωノ)

I’ll persist (☆>∀<)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_214.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

