N Blog (101213 11:42) – ‘Do S na N-san’

Watanabe Girls Mobile Blog’s

Christmas design

Has a cheeky fir tree training game.

For two consecutive days, I’ve watered it perfectly…

On the third day I raised the water level (laughs)

Why did I raise it to the top… (laughs)

Is everyone playing it?

I’ve sort of left it like it was on the first day…

(Laughs)

On the twelfth day (*ノωノ)

Please be careful (゜▽゜)

Personally, I really love the fir tree training game!

My lovely fir tree is perfect (*ノωノ)

From today on, I will water it well (゜▽゜) ← A daily routine

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_215.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

