N Blog (101215 23:44) – ‘Denomination’

Things like being a real adult (*^^*)

Really have a form (^^) What’s the meaning of life?

I’m nervous about the difference between left and right (>人<

And then, after a long time, my dream is to just be able to eat (^O^☆♪

Of course it’d be Korean food (*^^*)

I like eating Korean dishes ー*・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・* I’m happy

The plain shopkeepers (^^) helped teach me some Korean ♪(´ε` )v

It’s easy (^^)

And after a really long time, I can help (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

It’s a secret (laughs)

No, I have many dreams ♪(´ε` )

Please help me achieve them ( *`ω´)

It’s fun ♪(*^^)o∀*∀o(^^*)♪

The first time I drank Makgeolli ( *`ω´)

It was a challenge…

One of friends was there! (◎_◎;)

Tomorrow, everyone please have a good day ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Good night ♪(´ε` )

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_219.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

