N Blog (101222 16:23) – ‘Arrival’

My grandma’s crab from Hokkaido has reached me ♪( ´θ`)ノ

Yay (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

It’s for lunch ♪( ´θ`)ノ

And I made miso soup (=´∀`)人(´∀`=) As a side (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Don’t you think it’s delicious? (=´∀`)人(´∀`

Today I got my nails done ♪( ´θ`)ノ

I needed to get new ones before the year was over ( *`ω´)

Ah
I can’t wait for the nail person (◎_◎;)

Hmm
(^^)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_225.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

