N Blog (101222 22:16) – ‘New (* ノωノ)’

New nails (*ノωノ)

Crimson (*ノωノ)

Two have plaid (*ノωノ)
They have a warm feeling (N´∀`)/`

My left hand’s ring finger has a ring ( ̄▽ ̄;) How romantic (*ノωノ)

My favorite is really cute (*ノωノ)

Now I got them done by Monica Nail (*ノωノ)

Thank you (N´∀`)/`

It’s pretty cheap on the second floor of 109 (*ノωノ)

Monica Nail
0334778048

Tonight I had crab and Chinese-style rice for dinner (*ノωノ)

I had it for lunch (¥_¥)

No… (N´∀`)/` But yeah (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow I have rehearsal (*ノωノ)

It’s two days till Christmas

Ah… The Watanabe Girls mobile blog fir trees… Mine has quietly grown into a beautiful tree (゜▽゜)

How is everyone’s coming along?

(゜▽゜)

I expect to see what you get

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_226.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

