N Blog (101223 19:25) – ‘Rehearsal’s Over’

Tonight (^_^)

Tomorrow is the Music Station Live rehearsal (^^)

When rehearsal was over, I went to the convenience store for fun with Yuka (*^^*)

Tomorrow we have plans to eat together (^_^)

I’m making gyoza at home…

The handle on my chopstick drawer fell off and fell on my foot (laughs)
♪( ´θ`)ノ

Moreover,

I ran my little toe into the leg of my table!

The best way of getting angry!

(Laughs)

But tomorrow is Christmas Eve (´・_・`)

Everyone, who are you going to spend time with? \(//∇//)\

Christmas is… lovely (*^^*)

Ah \(//∇//)\

See you tomorrow ♪( ´θ`)ノ

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_227.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

