N Blog (101227 00;07) – ‘Story’

This has come along very abruptly…

My computer’s power is on…

I don’t remember why I

Called for it to be repaired

(I made an appointment in the breaks between the three performances yesterday)

The employee tried to recover it in various ways, but none worked.

“Now it’ll work, but if it doesn’t later…”

Hmm….

I’ve loved having this computer for two years… but is it now beyond repair?

“Well then, push the Enter key…”

It took 7 gloomy minutes…

“Congratulations.  It’s safe.”

I think I teared up!!

My computer was revived from its inevitable death ←

Yay… It’s cured!

Moreover

Since I’m from Hokkaido
Like the employee
It was knocked down 3000 yen!

I’m shy, but thank you!

Ah

My heart is still beating (lll>Å<)・゜・

My computer is restored!!

I’m blessed!! (lll>Å<)・゜・

It’s all good (lll>Å<)・゜・

In just a minute the hospital drama is on

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_232.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

