N Blog (101230 18:05) – ‘A Tale’

Heh (*ノωノ)

Today’s rehearsal is over (*ノωノ)

It’s nighttime
Now I’m going to meet a friend

They haven’t met up with me in 30 days o(><)o

Today’s rehearsal is over
And tomorrow is… finally

The 31st!!

The last day of 2010 and Kouhaku (*ノωノ)

I’m ready for tomorrow

2010’s end

What were my first impressions of 2010?

I realized that everyday is thick! (*ノωノ)

Now I’m inside a big

Agency!

I got a blog, all of the events are fun, I got television work, local work…
Those things that I didn’t have before, now my life is full of them thanks very much to the office (lll>Å<)・゜・
And thanks to my family, and manager, and staff (*ノωノ)

And the Team shuffle was great for me!

In the New Team B, I’m the oldest and I’ve grown accustomed to the change in environment (*ノωノ)

I love Team B (*ノωノ)

It’s image has
Burst into something different

In 2010 (*ノωノ)

There’s still some way to go before it’s perfect (*ノωノ)

Being 20 years old,

After this

I’ve done some thinking of how obstinant I’ve been (*ノωノ)

With everyone’s help (*ノωノ)

I’ll have my coming-of-age ceremony

Soon (lll>Å<)・゜・

In 2010, everyone helped and supported me so much

Next year I want to be close to your smiling faces (*ノωノ)

I want to grow accustomed to and encircle your smiling faces

I want to include you…!

I love everyone (*ノωノ)

Now, answer my prayer (゜▽゜)

2010’s Natsuki-chan,

Please remember her (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow is Kouhaku (゜▽゜)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2010/12/post_236.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

