N Blog (110101 07:19) – ‘Happy New Year’

Congratulations for being up at dawn

And
Yesterday’s Kouhaku
Has safely been completed (lll>Å<)・゜・

Though nervous, I was able to enjoy myself (*ノωノ)

Today I had a cute pastel costume ☆

Tsugi-san did my makeup for Kouhaku (゜▽゜)
He gave me the cutest look (cries) Thank you! (*ノωノ)

I got to back dance for Hosokawa-san and Wada Akiko-san

Their songs are about one’s hometown

It was nice to hear them sing their songs in the performance (*ノωノ)

At that time, my nails matched my costume (*ノωノ)

Good ( ^^)Y☆Y(^^ )

During the countdown, our members joined hands and jumped (laughs)

Everyone, what did you do?

I had my New Years Eve soba on New Years Eve!!

New Years Eve is over… I ate at a hotel

But now it’s New Years Day
(Laughs)

2011
Starts today
And a new year begins

This year
Please support Sato Natsuki (*ノωノ)

1/1/2011

Sato Natsuki ☆

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_238.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

