N Blog (110101 16:25) – ‘About the Special’

Akemashite AKB
2011 has come
All the members wore our best clothes
It’s a big New Years special

… With an AKB performance (*ノωノ)

I was nervous for the live broadcast, but it was fun (☆>∀<)

Did you find me with my red kimono and hair up?

(*ノωノ)

Watching this program is a good way to begin the new year (*ノωノ)

Tomorrow, I have the day off (゜▽゜)

Now I’m going to go see my family (☆>∀<)

Tell me the thoughts of what happened on TV (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_239.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

