N Blog (110102 15:27) – ‘I went to a wedding’

It was my brother’s (*ノωノ)

It happened just now,
But the papers were signed last month (*ノωノ)

I wanted to help use my voice to support them, so I chose the dress (*ノωノ)
I got to choose the accessories, shoes, and dress

I feel like a princess (゜▽゜)

On the very day I went to the chapel…

I was moved by the bride coming in (。。;)

That feeling…

My brother was dressed sharply (lll>Å<)・゜・

I went to the reception…

And I got to sing (*ノωノ)

Misia-san’s Everything

(^人^)
I was so happy to be able to do it ( ̄▽ ̄;)

Together I went to the wedding

With my sister

Our speech multiplied (laugh)

And for the last few days we’ve been making a photo album for the wedding (*ノωノ)

The front cover was hard to make (*ノωノ)

How was that?  Was it cute?

(☆>∀<)

It took me great pains to buy the dress

In order to go to someone’s wedding (゜▽゜)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_240.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

