N Blog (110104 21:45) – ‘I got it’

Today, Yuka got me a souvenir from Osaka that was Takoyaki-themed (*ノωノ)

Right away I put it on my phone (゜▽゜)

Isn’t it cute? (*ノωノ)

Today I had lessons

I had to dance more (lll>Å<)・゜・

I still have some way to go ( ̄▽ ̄;)

The song (lll>Å<)・゜・

Is uplifting ( ̄▽ ̄;)

It’s getting harder o(^-^o)(o^-^)o

That’s what I thought of today…

Everyone, how was your day?
After a long day, I got to sing for fun (*ノωノ)

By the way,

I went to a family restaurant and drank at the bar for fun! (^^)!

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_242.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

