N Blog (110109 14:28) – ‘To Be Discussed’

As always, today I went to the beauty parlor

I’m off to Efil (☆>∀<)

I had it color treated…

Please look at it…

It’s glossy hair…

Think it’s godly?

Do I look like an angel? (laughs)

No… Oh well, it’s great (゜▽゜)

The photograph is by Masa (☆>∀<)

As always, thank you (☆>∀<)

Efil’s staff

Bought Chance no Junban (´Д`)… Thank you so much…

Everyone is so bright and cheerful (゜▽゜)

efil ☆ 0368051280

Ah…

Today I’m worried about what hair style I’ll wear for the handshake event…

Should I wear it straight (゜▽゜)…

Uhh… I think so… ??

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_246.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

