N Blog (110110 15:58) – ‘My Coming-of-Age Ceremony… ☆ Thank You’

01/10…

Today’s my Coming-of-Age Ceremony ☆

Sae, Sakiko, Haachan, Chiichan, Amina, Natsumi

We went to a holy field (*ノωノ)

It was covered by the press

I was really moved emotionally o(><)o

I’ve been in AKB since I was 15 years old …(lll>Å<)・゜・

It feels like a blink of time(lll>Å<)・゜・

After this, please remember us as becoming adults (*ノωノ)

I was happy to be with the other members at the event (lll>Å<)

This is a huge turning point for me, and I thank you for your support (v^-゜)

And keep following me after this (*^ω^*)

And a notice

Today’s Bay FM has Haachan, Sae, and me in it (*ノωノ) it’s a live broadcast (☆>∀<) Listen for it~

It’s a Coming-of-Age Ceremony special (☆>∀<)

It’ll be good

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_248.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

