N Blog (110110 20:49) – ‘Surprise!’

Today our Coming-of-Age Ceremony concluded with a Research Student performance

We went on stage in our furusode (*ノωノ)

Everyone was surprised… (laughs)

Ah, in my earlier post, I didn’t include Natsumi’s name (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’m sorry, Natsumi (lll>Å<)・゜・ (lll>Å<)・゜・

Now

It’s time for Bay FM (☆>∀<)

Make sure you listen (*ノωノ)

Now my Coming-of-Age Ceremony is finishing (゜▽゜)

Tomorrow I will keep at it at work (*ノωノ)

What kind of work do I have? (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_249.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

