N Blog (110112 23:09) – ‘Watanabe Girls’

Today was the Watanabe Girls Event

Now… it’s

Shiichan’s human beatbox display

No… She’s been practicing for a month! (☆>∀<)

I was very surprised (*ノωノ)

And to top it off, I planned to sing AKB songs in Korean (*ノωノ)

I sang Ponytail to Shushu and Aitakatta!

And

A song…

With live piano

Shiichan

And I sang…

In a gentle way
Shiichan’s so good…

I was really nervous about the song, but I pushed through (*ノωノ)

When I see Shiichan, I then work hard!

I’ll keep at learning Korean!!

Thank you for today (*ノωノ)

I got to read everyone’s letters that I received!

And I got the album that fans made to congratulate me on getting 7th at the Janken tournament!

I was really moved!

Really, thank you…

I love you all (*ノωノ)

Today I’ll go for it (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_251.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

