N Blog (110120 21:15) – ‘AX First Day & Report’

Today was the first day of Shibuya AX (*ノωノ)

I was in

☆ Boku no YELL
☆ 16nin Shimai no Uta
☆ Sakura no Shiori
☆ Nounai Paradise
And

Koi no Onawa
Chance no Junban (*ノωノ)

Huh?

Koi no Onawa?

Oh!

We announced it today for the first time at Shibuya AX

Team Z (Zenigata (coin))

has the song

Koi no Onawa

… I get to be in it!

This way…

It’s for Pachinko (☆>∀<)

Sato Natsuki meets Pachinko (☆>∀<)

The filming was in fall 2009 (*ノωノ)

It’s all been a secret, and I’ve been tempted to say it for so long!!

Team Z!

We’re using shots from those days (*ノωノ)
Team Z’s PV is really enjoyable, and I love the costumes; they’re my favorite (゜▽゜)

After this, please support me!

That’s my only wish (゜▽゜)

I’ll be able to read everyone’s reports o(^-^o)(o^-^)o

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_256.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

