N Blog (110121 21:55) – ‘AX Day 2 ☆’

Today was the second day of AX (*ノωノ)

Today I was in

☆ Sougen no Kiseki
☆ Arashi no Yoru ni wa
☆ Honest Man
☆ Sasae
☆ Nakeru Basho
☆ Korogaru Ishi ni Nare
☆ Theater no Megami

That’s what I was in (*ノωノ)

Personally, I was really glad I could perform in Arashi no Yoru ni wa (゜▽゜)

And Sasae was really moving!! (。。;)

And!

DIVA! o(><)o!

I’m happy about the second day’s rankings (lll>Å<)・゜・

Thank you for voting (lll>Å<)・゜・

Then it’s the morning of the third day (*ノωノ)

Right now we’ve only gotten to 51th place…

What’s 50th place (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’m nervous (lll>Å<)・゜・

Dakishimeraretara
Kimi wa Pegasus
Team B Oshi

Haven’t yet gotten in (lll>Å<)・゜・

I wish they were higher …(`д´)

Everyone, please make them higher (`д´)

Ah!

Tomorrow, I’ll work hard (;´・`)

Please support me

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_257.html

Today was the second day of AX (*ノωノ)

Today I was in

☆ Sougen no Kiseki
☆ Arashi no Yoru ni wa
☆ Honest Man
☆ Sasae
☆ Nakeru Basho
☆ Korogaru Ishi ni Nare
☆ Theater no Megami

That’s what I was in (*ノωノ)

Personally, I was really glad I could perform in Arashi no Yoru ni wa (゜▽゜)

And Sasae was really moving!! (。。;)

And!

DIVA! o(><)o!

I’m happy about the second day’s rankings (lll>Å<)・゜・

Thank you for voting (lll>Å<)・゜・

Then it’s the morning of the third day (*ノωノ)

Right now we’ve only gotten to 51th place…

What’s 50th place (lll>Å<)・゜・

I’m nervous (lll>Å<)・゜・

Dakishimeraretara
Kimi wa Pegasus
Team B Oshi

Haven’t yet gotten in (lll>Å<)・゜・

I wish they were higher …(`д´)

Everyone, please make them higher (`д´)

Ah!

Tomorrow, I’ll work hard (;´・`)

Please support me

@ N-san

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

