N Blog (110123 21:48) – ‘AX Day 4 and Stuff’

Today was the last day of AX…

First of all, I

With with the other three Sato girls
Yukarin, Amina, and Suuchan

Did the Sugar unit ☆ MC (*ノωノ)

And then Team B Oshi…

5th Place!!!

It was the highest-ranked Team song! o(><)o Thank you ~(lll>Å<)・゜・

Really, I have to thank you

And also…

Dakishimeraretara, nor my famous song, Kimi wa Pegasus…

Got in ( ̄▽ ̄;)

That’s unprecedented!

No… Next year for sure….

Definitely next year for sure (*ノωノ)

I’ll persist!

Also, in the encore,

I performed in DIVA’s Area K!

Do you like my costume and make-up? (*ノωノ)

The point of my hat is for it to say ‘MADHATTER’ (*ノωノ)

And, and at the end of the show

Akimoto re-capped what happened…

And today’s MVP is…

The four girls in Sugar!

o(><)o
Ha!

I was happy (;_;)

Everyone practiced and was nervous, but we went for it (:_;)

Everyone should have good reports on it (*ノωノ)

At last, today’s normal clothes!

Today I’m wearing an ordinary extra large sweater that I bought (*ノωノ)

Isn’t it lovely? (*ノωノ)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_259.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

