N Blog (110128 00:03) – ‘Today’

Everyone, thank you for the comments!
And sorry to worry you (>人<;)
It’s okay, I’m healthy now! ヽ(;▽;)ノ

Today I had a photoshoot (*^^*)

And before then, I got some nice e-mails (laughs)

Ah!

N Story is completed! ヽ(;▽;)ノ

Ah!

Soon I’ll upload it (*^^*)

Please watch for it (=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

Oh, a report ヽ(;▽;)ノ

Help (-。-;

I’ll persist ( ̄^ ̄)

Tomorrow I film for the drama (^^)

Watch out for pictures *・゜゜・*:.。..。.:*・'(*゜▽゜*)’・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゜・*

Tomorrow, for my lunch I’ll eat ( *`ω´)

Now I’m worried about it

Everyone, what should I have?

I don’t know (laughs)

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/01/post_262.html

One Response

  1. hi nacchi ~~

    nice to meet you~~~nacchi ~~~~

    looking forward for your reply~~

    John

Leave a Reply

