N Blog (110201 18:42) – ‘A fitting survey’

Evening (*ノωノ)

This morning I filmed for the drama (*ノωノ)

Ah, it went without problems
By the way, I got up at 4  (゜▽゜)

That calls for

An applause (゜▽゜) !

It’s very cold

Everyone, be comfortable…

Today my body warmer is keeping me comfortable!! ( ̄▽ ̄;) Thanks!

Who should I think about!  (laughs)

Lately, N has a lot of notices (*ノωノ)

Most recently, I’ve gotten a new face lotion that takes a while to soak in!!!

I felt it on me for the whole time while filming the drama!! (laughs)

I’m sorry, Mariko… it’s like this every week (ノ゜O゜)ノ

Ah, recently I’ve started wearing headphones when going on errands!

They broke (lll>Å<)・゜・ That’s the one thing that I always break… Soon, they always break ( ̄▽ ̄;)

I buy ones with good sound
They go over my brows (*ノωノ)

And I’m listening to SPEED’s Something New!

SPEED is godly (゜▽゜)

I wont to go to their concerts (゜▽゜)

I also want to go to Ne-Yo’s concerts!

Everyone, some recent information (゜▽゜)

Today I bought something that I cannot go without (*ノωノ)

Understand?

What is it?

Ah!  What’s the question! ← Now?

Prescriptions

And

More prescriptions

What are they for?

I need

Prescriptions

… (*_*)

Are you used to seeing it in hiragana?

How do you write it in hiragana! (@_@)

Everyone, how do you do it?

@ N-san

http://blog.watanabepro.co.jp/satounatsuki/archives/2011/02/post_266.html

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

